Reading Order & Teasers

By the end of 2022, K.E. Ganshert will have two completed series out in the world: The Gifting Series and The Eden Pruitt Series. These are not related series, so you can choose which one you want to enjoy first! The Contest is a standalone fantasy adventure that can be read at any time.

The Eden Pruitt Series

The Fabrication of Eden Pruitt (Book 1)
The Aberration of Eden Pruitt (Book 2)
Book 3 coming in December, 2022!

The Gifting Series

The Gifting (Book 1)
The Awakening (Book 2)
The Gathering (Book 3)
Luka (a companion novel)

The Contest

 The Contest